Various: An Introduction to Our Classical Catalogue LP Deutsche Grammophon


In stock

SKU: LP35710 Category:



ALBUM:Music In The European Tradition An Introduction to Our Classical Catalogue
LABEL:Deutsche Grammophon
CATALOGUE #:004 251
SLEEVE GRADE:NM: Very Clean, Like New!
DISC GRADE:VG++: Clean vinyl, plays great. May show light superficial marks only.
MADE IN:Canada

  • A1 –Berlin Philharmonic* Cosi Fan Tutte, Overture
  • A2 –Grace Bumbry Carmen (Act 1)
  • A3 –Sviatoslav Richter, Vienna Symphony* Rondo In B Flat
  • A4 –Maria Stader, Munich Bach Orchestra* Joshua (No. 61), O! Had I Jubal’s Lyre
  • A5 –Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra* Slavonic Dance No. 1 In C Major
  • A6 –Berlin Handel Chorus*, Berlin Radio Symphony* Messiah, Hallelujah Chorus
  • B1 –Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra* Hungarian Dance No. 5
  • B2 –David* & Igor Oistrach, The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Concerto Grosso in A Major, Op. 3, No. 8
  • B3 –Rita Streich, Berlin Radio Symphony* Die Fledermaus (Act 2), Mein Herr Marquis
  • B4 –Helmut Walcha Wachet Auf, Organ Chorale, BWV 645
  • B5 –Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau Drinking Song (Trinklied)
  • B6 –Bavarian Radio Symphony* The Barber of Seville, Overture


    Additional information

    Weight0.4 g
    Dimensions32 × 32 × 1 cm
    Country/Region of Manufacture

    Record Label

    Sleeve Grading

    Record Grading



    Record Size