Tony Bennett: MTC Unplugged Cassette VG++ Canada Columbia CT 66214

$3.00 $2.25

In stock

SKU: Tape06534 Category:



Tony Bennett
ALBUM:MTC Unplugged
SLEEVE GRADE:VG++: Clean Case. Shows few signs of handling.
DISC GRADE:VG++: Clean tape, plays great.
MADE IN:Canada

  • A1 -Tony Bennett Old Devil Moon 2:29
  • A2 -Tony Bennett Speak Low 3:10
  • A3 -Tony Bennett It Had To Be You 3:13
  • A4 -Tony Bennett I Love A Piano 1:57
  • A5 -Tony Bennett It Amazes Me 3:08
  • A6 -Tony Bennett The Girl I Love (a/k/a The Man I Love) 4:00
  • A7 -Tony Bennett Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) 2:57
  • A8 -Tony Bennett You’re All The World To Me 2:16
  • A9 -Tony Bennett Rags To Riches 1:24
  • A10 -Tony Bennett When Joanna Loved Me 3:16
  • B1 -Tony Bennett The Good Life/I Wanna Be Around 3:21
  • B2 -Tony Bennett I Left My Heart In San Francisco 2:35
  • B3 -Tony Bennett Steppin’ Out With My Baby 3:12
  • B4 -Tony Bennett With k.d. lang Moonglow 4:33
  • B5 -Tony Bennett With Elvis Costello They Can’t Take That Away From Me 3:27
  • B6 -Tony Bennett A Foggy Day 2:15
  • B7 -Tony Bennett All Of You 2:35
  • B8 -Tony Bennett Body And Soul 3:53
  • B9 -Tony Bennett It Don’t Mean A Thing If It Ain’t Got That Swing 3:38
  • B10 -Tony Bennett Autumn Leaves/Indian Summer 5:50


    Additional information

    Weight100 g
    Dimensions15 × 15 × 1 cm


    Record Size

    Sleeve Grading

    Record Label

    Record Grading


    Country/Region of Manufacture