Original Cast: Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Soundtrack LP VG/VG++ Canada


In stock

SKU: LP52134 Category:



Original Cast
ALBUM:Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Soundtrack
LABEL:United Artists
SLEEVE GRADE:VG: Cover shows some wear
DISC GRADE:VG++: Clean vinyl, plays great. May show light superficial marks only.
MADE IN:Canada
INFO:Flipback cover, some ringwear / edgewear, 1″ near split on spine, punchhole, tape mark on bottom left cornerm red mark on top left corner

  • A1 Chitty Chitty Bang Bang 1:09
  • A2 You Two 2:47
  • A3 Toot Sweets 3:24
  • A4 Hushabye Mountain 1:51
  • A5 Me Ol’ Bam-Boo 2:58
  • A6 Chitty Chitty Bang Bang 1:35
  • A7 Truly Scrumptious 3:23
  • A8 Chitty Chitty Bang Bang 1:08
  • B1 Lovely, Lonely Man 2:51
  • B2 Posh! 2:53
  • B3 Hushabye Mountain (Reprise) 1:19
  • B4 The Roses Of Success 2:48
  • B5 Chu-Chi Face 2:15
  • B6 Doll On A Music Box And Truly Scrumptious 2:23
  • B7 Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (Finale) 1:15
  • B8 Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (Main Title) (Chitty Chitty Bang Bang And The Roses Of Success) 3:33


    Additional information

    Weight400 g
    Dimensions32 × 32 × 1 cm


    Country/Region of Manufacture


    Record Grading

    Record Label

    Record Size

    Sleeve Grading