Nelson Eddy: In Oklahoma! (Complete Score) LP VG++/NM Canada Columbia CL 828


In stock

SKU: LP24577 Categories: ,



Nelson Eddy
ALBUM:In Oklahoma! (Complete Score)
SLEEVE GRADE:VG++: Clean Sleeve. Shows few signs of handling.
DISC GRADE:NM: Very Clean, Like New!
MADE IN:Canada

  • A1 – Orchestra* Overture
  • A2 – Nelson Eddy Opening Of Act I: Oh What A Beautiful Mornin’
  • A3 – Nelson Eddy, Virginia Haskins, Portia Nelson The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  • A4 – Portia Nelson, Wilton Clary, Male Chorus* Kansas City
  • A5 – Kaye Ballard I Cain’t Say No
  • A6 – Ensemble* Entrance Of Ensemble
  • A7 – Virginia Haskins and Girls’ Chorus* Many A New Day
  • A8 – David Morris (6) and Chorus* It’s A Scandal! It’s A Outrage!
  • B1 – Nelson Eddy, Virginia Haskins, Portia Nelson People Will Say We’re In Love
  • B2 – Nelson Eddy, Lee Cass Pore Jud Is Daid
  • B3 – Lee Cass Lonely Room
  • B4 – Virginia Haskins, Girls’ Chorus* Out Of My Dreams
  • B5 – Nelson Eddy, Kaye Ballard, Portia Nelson, David Atkinson, Wilton Clary and Chorus* Opening Of Act II: The Farmer And The Cowman
  • B6 – Kaye Ballard, Wilton Clary All Er Nothin’
  • B7 – Nelson Eddy, Virginia Haskins Reprise Of People Will Say We’re In Love
  • B8 – Ensemble*, Chorus* Oklahoma!


    Additional information

    Weight0.4 g
    Dimensions32 × 32 × 1 cm

    Record Size




    Record Grading

    Sleeve Grading

    Record Label

    Country/Region of Manufacture