Jose Carreras: The Golden Voices Of The 3 Tenors Cassette VG++ Canada Madacy

$4.00 $3.00

In stock

SKU: Tape06227 Category:



Jose Carreras
ALBUM:The Golden Voices Of The 3 Tenors
CATALOGUE #:MSB-4-8713-2
SLEEVE GRADE:VG++: Clean Case. Shows few signs of handling.
DISC GRADE:VG++: Clean tape, plays great.
MADE IN:Canada

  • A1 Piano Concerto No. 1
  • A2 Rhapsody In Blue
  • A3 Merry Widow Waltz
  • A4 Clair de Lune
  • A5 Nocturne In E – Flat Major
  • A6 Farandole From “L’Arlesienne”
  • A7 Reverie
  • A8 Love Theme From “Romeo And Juliet”
  • A9 Flower Song From “Carmen”
  • A10 Overture To “H.M.S. Pinafore” (Excerpt)
  • A11 Symphony No. 9 (“From The New World”) (Largo)
  • A12 Musetta’s Waltz From “La Boheme”
  • A13 M’Appari From “Martha”
  • A14 Sempre Libera From “La Traviata”
  • A15 No Other Love From “Victory At Sea” A16 The Skaters Waltz
  • B1 Waltz Of The Flowers From “The Nutcracker Suite”
  • B2 Traumerei
  • B3 ‘Tis The Last Rose Of Summer
  • B4 Humoresque
  • B5 Summertime
  • B6 Vilia From “The Merry Widow”
  • B7 I Dream Of Jeanie With The Light Brown Hair
  • B8 Waltz From “A Night In Venice”
  • B9 Elizabethan Serenade
  • B10 Champagne Polka
  • B11 Dance Of The Swans From “Swan Lake”
  • B12 Triumphal March From “Aida”
  • B13 Minute Waltz
  • B14 Water Music Suite No. 1 (Air)
  • B15 Danube Waves B16 Pomp And Circumstance March No. 1


    Additional information

    Weight100 g
    Dimensions15 × 15 × 1 cm


    Record Size

    Sleeve Grading

    Record Label

    Record Grading


    Country/Region of Manufacture