Beverly Sills / Andre Kostelanetz: Music Of Victor Herbert 2LP VG/VG++ USA Angel


In stock

SKU: LP52215 Category:



Beverly Sills / Andre Kostelanetz
ALBUM:Music Of Victor Herbert
SLEEVE GRADE:VG: Cover shows some wear
DISC GRADE:VG++: Clean vinyl, plays great. May show light superficial marks only.
INFO:gatefold cover, edgewear / ringwear

  • A1 A Kiss In The Dark, From “Orange Blossoms” 3:41
  • A2 Italian Street Song, From “Naughty Marietta” 1:29
  • A3 To The Land Of My Own Romance, From “The Enchantress” 3:33
  • Orchestral Medley (7:44)
  • A4a I’m Falling In Love With Someone, From “Naughty Marietta” 1:35
  • A4b Moonbeams, From “The Red Mill” 1:15
  • A4c Gypsy Love Song, From “The Fortune Teller” 2:50
  • A4d Habanera, From “Natoma” 2:04
  • A5 Kiss Me Again, From “Mlle, Modiste” 3:22
  • A6 Ah! Sweet Mystery Of Life, From Naughty Marietta” 2:56
  • B1 Art Is Calling For Me (I Want To Be A Prima Donna), From “The Enchantress” 3:45
  • B2 Thine Alone, From “Eileen” 3:20
  • Orchestral Medley (6:25)
  • B3a Sweethearts Waltz, From “Sweethearts” 0:55
  • B3b March Of The Toys, From “Babes In Toyland” 1:57
  • B3c Toyland, From “Babes In Toyland” 0:54
  • B3d The Streets Of New York, From “The Red Mill” 0:50
  • B3e Indian Summer 1:49
  • B4 When You’re Away. From “The Only Girl” 5:45
  • B5 Romany Life, From “The Fortune Teller” 3:12


    Additional information

    Weight600 g
    Dimensions32 × 32 × 1 cm


    Country/Region of Manufacture


    Record Grading

    Record Label

    Record Size

    Sleeve Grading