Andre Kostelanetz: Music Of Jerome Kern LP VG/VG++ Canada Columbia CL 776


In stock

SKU: LP52891 Category:



Andre Kostelanetz
ALBUM:Music Of Jerome Kern
SLEEVE GRADE:VG: Cover shows some wear
DISC GRADE:VG++: Clean vinyl, plays great. May show light superficial marks only.
MADE IN:Canada
INFO:Some water damage on back cover, lower third, writing in marker on front: “KOSTELANETZ”

  • A1.1 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 4:22
  • A1.2 Yesterdays
  • A2.1 I’ve Told Ev’ry Little Star 4:30
  • A2.2 The Song Is You
  • A3.1 The Night Was Made For Love 4:02
  • A3.2 She Didn’t Say Yes
  • A3.3 All The Things You Are
  • A4.1 Look For The Silver Lining 4:14
  • A4.2 They Didn’t Believe Me
  • A4.3 Long Ago (And Far Away)
  • B1.1 I Dream Too Much 4:31
  • B1.2 The Jockey On The Carousel
  • B2.1 Why Was I Born? 4:34
  • B2.2 The Way You Look Tonight
  • B2.3 Who?
  • B3.1 Only Make Believe 4:08
  • B3.2 Bill
  • B4.1 Why Do I Love You? 4:24
  • B4.2 You Are Love
  • B4.3 Ol’ Man River


    Additional information

    Weight400 g
    Dimensions32 × 32 × 1 cm


    Country/Region of Manufacture


    Record Grading

    Record Label

    Record Size

    Sleeve Grading